Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Nation Flag of Guyana              THS Graduate 
October 2003       
HomeAll Roads Lead To Guyana.Alumni ListingFormer Teachers and Alumni RegistrationFind Old Classmates and TeachersThe TutorialiteFormer Teachers Listing.
         





Items listed in red denote additions this month!

NAME
(married name in brackets)
ATTENDED
FROM
ADDRESS
EMAIL OCCUPATION
Applewhaite, Osbert M. 1957-1962 Alberttown Ft. Wash., Maryland,
United States
osbert.m.applewhaite@
exxonmobil.com
Physician
Babb(Ferguson), Norma 1956-1960 Kitty Riverside, California ,
United States
lafergus1@msn.com Registered Nurse
Bamfield, Ronald 1957-1962 Georgetown Brooklyn, New York,
United States
r_bamfield@yahoo.com Public Health Advisor
Best, Winston 1952-1955 Kitty Clinton, Maryland,
United States
winston.best@worldnet.att.net Electrical Engineer
Blackman, Basil Roy 1955 Tucville Stone Mountain, Georgia,
United States
roy@blackman.net Tax Consultant
Bobb-Semple, Donald 1956-1961 Kitty Brooklyn, New York,
United States
peagreene@netzero.net Accountant
Bonnett, Aubrey Wendell 1953-1957 Cummingsburg Uniondale, New York,
United States
bonnetta@oldwestbury.edu University Academic Vice President
Cameron, Robert 1959-1962 Brickdam Colnbrook, Winsor,
United Kingdom
r.cameron@zen.co.uk Computer / Network Analyst
Cameron, Winston 1957-1961 Georgetown Brights Grove, Ontario,
Canada
winston.cameron@sympatico.ca Project Engineer
Chase, Deryck 1958-1962 Georgetown Bowie, Maryland,
United States
deryck_chase@yahoo.com Software Engineer
Collis (Boyd), Ann 1958-1962 York, England West Horsley, Surrey, England ann@boarer.fsworld.co.uk Office Manager
David, Maurice 1958-1962 Georgetown Brentwood, New York ,
USA
mawd1246@spearnet.net Communications Tech.
Davson (Bonnett), Pamela 1951-1956 Georgetown Hempstead, New York,
United States
davson99@aol.com Health Administration
Downer, Patrick 1957-1961 Vreed-en-Hoop London,
United Kingdom
epdown@hotmail.com Postal Officer
George, Louis E. 1959-1962 Bourda Long Beach, California,
United States
lglegs@earthlink.com Property Management
Gibson, Jeanette 1958-1962 Kitty Atlanta, Georgia,
USA
jgibson8@bellsouth.net Professor
Griffith, Godfrey 1956-1960 Kitty Columbus, Ohio,
United States
starappl@yahoo.com Data Base Architect
Haly (Bentinck), Gwendoline 1954-1959 Georgetown Brooklyn, New York ,
USA
g_bentinck@hotmail.com Registered Nurse
Haly (Grant-Tyndall), Janet 1952-1954 Kitty Linden, New Jersey,
USA
--- Registered Nurse
Harding (Brewster), Bridget 1955-1957 Alberttown Brooklyn, New York,
United States
s.b.brewster@att.net Registered Nurse
Harding, Winston 1959-1962 Georgetown Brooklyn, New York,
United States
winstonharding@ml.com Manager
Haynes, Raymond 1953-1958 Linden Basseterre,
St. Kitts
rvbhay@caribsurf.com Educator
Hope, Colleen 1959-1964 Georgetown London, United Kingdom birch105@hotmail.com Admin. Supervisor
Irving (Archer), Rita 1950-1959 Georgetown Lanham, Maryland,
United States
rarcher@ifc.org ---
Jervis (Henry), Joyce 1958-1962 Kitty Brooklyn,
New York,
Guyana
--- Administration Manager
Johnson, Rannie 1956-1960 Georgetown Brooklyn, New York,
United States
rannie615@yahoo.com Facilities Manager
King (Grovenor), Audrey 1956-1960 Cummingsburg Queens Village, New York,
United States
expea@aol.com Nurse
Lewis, John 1953-1957 Stewartville Brooklyn, New York,
United States
--- Retired
Martin (George), Joan 1959-1963 Kitty Washington, D.C.,
United States
george@fhhlaw.com Legal Assistant
Martindale (Harding), Linette 1958-1962 Georgetown Brooklyn, New York,
United States
--- Nurse
Mason, Daniel 1954-1958 Newburg Toronto,Ontario,
Canada
dmason1@city.toronto.on.ca By-Law Officer
McCalmon , John 1958 - 1962 No. 4 Village, West Coast Berbice Compton,
California,
United States
GUIMAC1@msn.com Compliance
McGowan (Carryl), Audrey 1957-1963 Georgetown Scarborough, Ontario,
Canada
carryla@hotmail.com Systems Analyst
McLean, Edwin R. 1952-1956 Kitty Mississauga, Ontario,
Canada
emclean@toronto.ca Appraisal Coordinator
McLean, George 1955-1959 Georgetown Toronto,
Canada
gkenmclean@sympatico.ca Real Estate Salesperson
Merriman, Corrine 1953-1955 Georgetown Windsor, Ontario,
Canada
corinneam@hotmail.com Realtor
Morgan, Arlington 1953-1957 Georgetown Bowie,
Maryland,
United States
armorgan@prodigy.net Computer Programmer / Analyst
Neil, Aubrey 1956-1960 Agricola Whitby, Ontario,
Canada
aen1942@look.ca Computer Systems Consultant
Parker, Elric 1950-1954 Anna Catherina Lauderdale Lakes, Florida,
Guyana
shericpark@cs.com Civil Engineer (Retired)
Parris, Malcolm 1952-1955 Georgetown Tucville,
Georgetown,
Guyana
malpar38@hotmail.com Consultant
Phill, Gladstone 1952-1956 Lodge Uniondale, New York,
United States
nov09@worldnet.att.net Accountant
Rasul, Billy "Raymond" 1957-1962 LaPenitence Mississauga
Ontario,
Canada
rayrasul@hotmail.com Retired
Rawlins, Esther Waveney 1951-1954 Georgetown Georgetown,
Guyana
deryck_chase@yahoo.com Retired QC Deputy Headmistress
Sandy (Lester), Iva 1957-1961 Georgetown Brooklyn, New York,
United States
ivalester@aol.com Teaching
Semple, Lambert 1959-1963 Litchfield Village Forestville, Maryland,
United States
--- Manager
Serrao, Desmond 1959-1965 Campbellville El Paso, Texas,
United States
desmert@netzero.net Trauma ICU Nurse
Smartt, Esme 1959-1963 Kitty Jamaica, New York,
United States
esme.smartt@riag.com Production Technology
Smartt, William 1957-1962 Albouystown Canton, Missouri,
United States
wsmartt@peoplepc.com Design Engineer
Smith, Winston 1955-1959 Georgetown Queens, New York,
United States
drwcsmith@aol.com City Plannner
Telford (Squires), Carole Joan 1956-1960 Kitty Brooklyn, New York,
United States
csquires@northbayapparel.com Accts. Receivable Manager
Telford, George 1956-1960 Kitty Plaisance Village,
Guyana
--- Accountant
Telford (Gragston), Paula 1959-1963 Kitty Brooklyn, New York,
United States
--- Dietitian
Tross, Samuel 1952-1956 Campbellville Lamaha Gardens, Georgetown,
Guyana
getc@solutions2000.net Accountant
Vanvield, Donald "Ducks" 1959-1962 Lazytown Washington DC,
United States
--- Account
Wade, Ryeburn 1957-1961 Lodge Arverne, New York,
United States
Bunny085@aol.com Det./Sgt. MTA Police
Walker (Downer), Maria 1957-1960 Georgetown London ,
United Kingdom
epdown@hotmail.com Health Visitor
Watts, Keith 1959-1963 Plaisance Silver Spring, Maryland,
United States
kwatts@williams.com Technical Engineer
Wilburg, Aubrey 1958-1962 Newtown, Kitty Fayetteville, Georgia,
United States
--- Sales Manager
Williams, Deryck "Elmo" 1956-1959 Queenstown So. Ozone Pk, New York,
United States
dwill243@aol.com Payroll Manager
Wiliams, Neil 1957-1961 Georgetown Essex, England nhwilliams100@aol.com Accountant
Williams (Saunders), Yvonne 1951-1956 Kitty Longwood, Florida,
United States
ysaunders@cfl.rr.com Nursing, RN.ONC
Yaw (Dey), Pearl 1958-1962 Georgetown Brooklyn, New York,
United States
pdnu2@aol.com Registered Nurse
 


Choose Another Decade
1940 - 1949  1950 - 1959 1960 - 1969
 
1970 - 1979 1980 - 1989 1990 - 1999  




Alumni and Teacher Registration!
THS Alumni Rolodex



To correct or update your information, send an email to thsoldstudents@hotmail.com


Tutorial High School Alumni Association. Email: thsoldstudents@hotmail.com. All rights reserved.