Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Nation Flag of Guyana              THS Graduate 
October 2003       
HomeHonoring Our FoundationAlumni ListingFormer Teachers and Alumni RegistrationFind Old Classmates and TeachersThe TutorialiteTeachers Directory.
         






List of alumni who entered Tutorial in the 1960s


      Items listed in red denote additions this month.

NAME
(married name in brackets)
ATTENDED
FROM
ADDRESS
EMAIL OCCUPATION
Adams (Hercules), Maylene 1963-1967 Kitty St. Albans, New York,
United States
Mhercules89@hotmail.com Accounting
Agard, Leyland 1967-1972 Charlestown Brooklyn, New York,
United States
lsa4955@hotmail.com Housing Inspector
Atkins (Nedd), Pamela 1964-1970 Georgetown Mitchellville, Maryland
United States
pwsm@aol.com Medical Technologist/
Home-maker
Bacchus, Paul "Pablo" 1966-1969 Houston Sutherlands, St. John's,
Antigua
bacchus@candw.ag Agriculturalist
Beckles (Hendy), Evelyn 1968-1972 Campbellville Queens Village, New York,
United States
babyrae301@aol.com Medical Advocate
Bernard, Cleveland 1965-1969 Plaisance Brooklyn, New York,
United States
crjb@aol.com Systems Programmer
Blackman (Kobsar), Judy 1965-1969 Queenstown Regina, Saskatchewan,
Canada
judykobsar@hotmail.com Civil Servant
Blue (Greene), Pansy 1960-1963 Kitty Brooklyn, New York,
United States
peagreene@netzero.net IRA Retirement Specialist
Bonnett (Mcdonald), Patricia "Pat" 1960-1964 Cummingsburg Brooklyn, New York,
United States
--- Public School Teacher
Bourne, Michael "Boney" 1966-1971 Georgetown South Ruimveldt Gardens,
Guyana
hopkins@networksgy.net Aviation Law Enforcement
Boyce, Patrick 1961-1965 Georgetown Newark, New Jersey ,
United States
PAB9842@AOL.COM Benefits Consultant
Brandon, Cleopatra
      (Sinkamba Islar)
1967-1972 Georgetown --- cislar@ifc.org ---
Branker (Clarke), Janice 1968-1973 Ruimveldt Brooklyn, New York,
United States
jclarke@unicef.org Administrative Assistant
Breedy, Carlton 1965-1968 Georgetown Somerset, New Jersey,
United States
Carlton.C.Breedy@db.com Banking
Brotherson Jr., Festus 1961-1966 Bel Air Park Medina, Ohio,
United States
lysias2@yahoo.com Professor & Hon. Consul of Guyana, OH
Cadogan, Albert Shurland 1963-1965 Kitty Raleigh, North Carolina,
United States
acadogan@mindspring.com Information Architec
Cadogan, Keith 1966-1971 Alberttown Queens Village, New York,
United States
kecadog2@nyct.com Economist
Callender, Compton "Celtics" 1961-1963 Campbellville Fort Lauderdale, Florida,
United States
Ovidc@aol.com Retired MIS Manager
Callender, John 1966-1969 Lodge Queens Village, New York,
United States
jcallie720@aol.com Financial Analyst
Clarke, Alfred 1969-1973 Roxanne Burnham Gardens Brooklyn, New York,
United States
jclarke@unicef.org Self-employed
Cooper (Arrindell), Brenda 1962-1965 Georgetown Brooklyn, New York,
United States
barrind717@aol.com Social Worker
Cumberbatch, Telbert "Bert" 1960-1964 Sophia Scarborough, Ontario,
Canada
tcumberb@idirect.com Computer Technician
Cummings (Ross), Bernadette 1966-1970 Campbellville Newark,
Delaware,
United States
coolberne@aol.com Public Relations / Banking
Cummings, Robert 1967-1971 Georgetown Conyers,
Georgia,
United States
gtrobbie@aol.com CEO
Daniels, Herman 1963-1967 Triumph Washington DC,
United States
DrDaniels202@aol.com Physician
Daniels (Chichester), Joycelyn 1963-1968 Charlestown Springfield Gardens,
New York,
United States
jchichester@unicef.org Human Resource Assistant UNICEF
De Nobrega, Venese 1964-1968 Kitty Toronto,
Canada
venese1@msn.com Call Centre Coordinator
Dummett (London), Berneta 1966-1972 Prashad Nagar Mansfield, New Jersey,
United States
rohinital323@hotmail.com Analyst
Edwards, Seigbert 1960 Vreeden Hoop Temple Hills, Maryland ,
United States
--- Retiree
Forde, Gary 1960-1966 Lodge St. Louis, Missouri ,
United States
guyforde@aol.com Educational Researcher
Fraser, Wayne 1963-1968 Georgetown Silver Spring, Maryland,
United States
wfraser@dchousing.org Project Manager
Garrett, Charles 1964 - 1968 Lodge California,
United States
cgarrett@ch2m.com Civil Engineer
Garrett, Phillip 1962-1966 Lodge Atlanta, Georgia,
United States
garrettspip@hotmail.com Mgt Consultant
George, Warren "Subby" 1965-1970 Festival City Caversham Heights, Berkshire,
United Kingdom
wgeorge4900@aol.com Telecoms Manager
Godfrey, Cecil 1968-1971 South Ruimveldt East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
United States
cecil@uplink.net Network Operations Specialist II
Graham, Desmond 1964-1968 Alberttown N. Miami Beach, Florida,
United States
leogrha@bellsouth.net Airline Manager
Graham, Robert 1965 Plaisance Village Washington, DC,
United States
RobGraham@starpower.net / Robert.Graham@fema.gov Management Analyst
Haley, Joan 1964-1967 Georgetown Brooklyn, New York,
United States
--- Executive Administrative Assistant
Hamlin (Woolford), Brenda 1964-1968 Campbellville Staten Island, New York,
United States
Hamie145@aol.com N/Y State
Harding, Terrence M. 1962-1966 Alberttown Houston, Texas,
United States
terrencemharding@msn.com Consultant
Haynes, Eileen 1961-1965 Alberttown Springfield Gardens, New York,
United States
--- Admin
Hecker, Winston 1962-1966 Alberttown Rancho Cucamonga, California,
United States
winstonhecker@aol.com Financial Analyst
Hercules (Rose), Cheryl 1965-1970 West Ruimveldt Brooklyn, New York,
United States
chrose4@hotmail.com Administrator
Hestick, Byron 1967-1969 Campbellville Toronto, Ontario,
Canada
bhestick@sympatico.ca Disability Claims Specialist
Hinds, Keith 1961-1965 Kitty --- hindskc@cs.com Internet Marketer
Hodge, Eric 1962-1966 Alberttown Pembroke Pines, Florida,
United States
eviking@bellsouth.net Retired / Instructor (pt)
Hohenkirk, Wilfred 1966-1969 Georgetown Kent,
United Kingdom
whohenkirk@hotmail.com Reprographics Director
Holder (Bob-Semple), Faye 1962-1967 Georgetown Gaithersburg, Maryland,
United States
fvholder@yahoo.com Proposal Capture Manager
Holder, Michael 1962-1967 Georgetown Seattle, Washington,
United States
--- CPA, Financial Manager
Hollies, Allison 1960-1967 Alberttown --- sunall@aol.com Housewife
Hopkinson, Michael 1966-1971 South Ruimveldt South Ruimveldt, Georgetown,
Guyana
hopkins@networksgy.com Electronic Engineer
Isaacs, Max 1964-1968 Lodge Brooklyn, New York ,
United States
misaacs6@hotmail.com Technology Consultant
Jonas, Ian 1969-1972 Kitty Gardena, California,
United States
idjonas@aol.com Trade and Transportation
Jordan (Miller), Barbara 1966-1968 Newtown, Kitty Brooklyn, New York ,
United States
MNIC554093@AOL.COM UNDERWRITER
Jordan (Alert), Margot 1960-1966 South Ruimveldt Gardens New Carrollton, Maryland,
United States
malert2000@yahoo.com Budget Analyst
Khemraj, Ramgobind 1966-1968 Mahaicony --- rkhemraj@elkhart.com Laboratory Manager
Knights (Williams), Vernetta 1968-1975 West Ruimveldt Lookout, Montserrat willvern_2000@yahoo.com Head Teacher
La Rose (Campbell), Tessa 1968-1972 Kingston Queens, New York,
United States
gtbinny@hotmail.com Nurse
Lashley (Ferdinand), Cheryl 1964-1970 Georgetown Brooklyn, New York,
United States
ceequcee@aol.com Wholesale Creditor
Layne (Sampson), Mandy 1969-1971 Georgetown Ellenwood, Georgia,
United States
mandysampson@hotmail.com Team Leader (IT)
Lewis, Maxine 1965-1970 Georgetown Stone Mountain, Georgia,
United States
mlewis@bellsouth.net Business Analyst
London, Lyttleton 1967-1969 Georgetown Lithonia, Georgia,
United States
chiney18@hotmail.com Instructor
Loo (Fields), Josephine 1963-1968 Georgetown Tamarac, Florida,
United States
petmiloo@hotmail.com Accountant / Administration Assistant
Lovell (Archambault), Annette 1964-1970 Georgetown Etobicoke,
Ontario,
Canada
a.archambault@oecta.on.ca Accountant
Luncheon, Frank 1964-1969 Kitty Olney, Maryland,
United States
frank@luncheonweb.com Project Manager
Mahon (Sam), Janet 1964-1968 Vreed-en-Hoop Kissimmee,
Florida,
United States
dijj2734@earthlink.net RN
Marques (Wall), Elizabeth 1961-1965 Kitty Irvington,
New Jersey,
United States
samelal@bellatlantic.net Telecommunications Specialist
Massay (Williams), Denise 1964-1970 Kitty East Orange, New Jersey,
United States
denisemassay@aol.com Insurance Analyst
McDowell, Lawrence 1967-1970 South Ruimveldt Park Paterson , New Jersey,
United States
larromac@speakeasy.net Systems Analyst
McFarlane (Hogans), Gwyneth 1968 Kwakwani Conyers, Georgia,
United States
gwynethhogans@hotmail.com Computer Support Supervisor
McKenzie, Franklin 1964-1969 Plaisance Brooklyn, New York,
United States
CharlesAltec@AOL.COM Driving School Owner
McKenzie (Granville), Pauline 1967-1969 Meadow Brook Gardens Queens Village, New York,
United States
pgranville@bear.com Executive Administrative Assistant
McLean, Lloyd 1968-1973 Lodge St Albans, New York,
United States
stellin@aol.com NYCTA
Millington, Cyril 1962-1968 Agricola St. Albans, New York,
United States
cyril.millington@verizon.net Engineer Telecommunication
Milner (Cumberbatch), Angela 1964-1967 Vreed-en-Hoop Stone Mountain, Georgia,
United States
cumberbatchangeo@aol.com Claims Adjuster
Moseley (Waldron), Joan --- Kitty Marietta, Georgia,
United States
aewaldron@gateway.net Sr. Disability Specialist
Moseley , Leslie "Les" 1969-1974 Campbellville Alpharetta, Georgia,
United States
lomamh@mindspring.com SVP, Regional Manager - Bank of America
Moseley (Phillips), Lynette C. 1962-1967 Kitty East Brunswick, New Jersey,
United States
carolemoseley@aol.com Administrative Assistant
Moseley (Williams), Pamela 1962-1967 Georgetown Miami, Florida,
United States
paw6@ntrs.com Bank Manager
Murray, Michael 1965-1968 South Ruimveldt New Orleans , Louisiana,
United States
guyanamike@aol.com Engineer
Neblett (Rutherford), Avril 1964-1968 Georgetown Upper Marlboro,
Maryland,
United States
eustlr@yahoo.com Ultrasound Technologist
Nurse, Donald 1961-1966 North R'Uimveldt Willingboro, New Jersey,
United States
demtwo@worldnet.att.net Facilities Manager
Northey, Orin 1969 Queenstown Saskatoon,
Canada
reevasi@hotmail.com Self-Employed
Osborne (Scott), Patsy 1964-1968 Kitty Toronto,
Ontario,
Canada
laureen.scott@carswell.com Content Editor
Payne (Davis), Gwendoline 1961-1965 South Ruimveldt Park Brooklyn, New York,
United States
gd3544@aol.com Principal Administrative Associate
Pellew (Dougall), Bridgette 1960-1965 Ann's Grove Silver Spring, Maryland
United States
annsgrove@aol.com Manager, Administrtion
Pickering, Ron 1962-1966 Georgetown New York,
United States
prinpatkdl@aol.com Sys Consultant
Pieters ,Godfrey 1968-1971 South Ruimveldt East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania,
United States
cecil@uplink.net Network Operations Specialist II
Pitt (Sampson), Gem 1962-1964 Georgetown Brooklyn, New York,
United States
--- Family Assistant
Quallis (Marshall), Donna 1964-1967 Campbellville East Orange,
New Jersey,
United States
stevermarshall@aol.com Realtor
Robertson, Philbert 1969-1972 V/Hoop East Stroudsburg,
Pennsylvania,
United States
philbert.robertson@attws.com Mobile Switch Manager
Roman (Edwards), Pamela 1961-1965 Georgetown Brooklyn,
New York,
United States
--- Nurse
Rutherford, Eustace 1961-1965 Farm Mahaicony Upper Marlboro,
Maryland,
United States
eustlr@yahoo.com Educator
Sampson, Barbara 1965-1970 Charlestown Hillside, New Jersey,
United States
sampsonb@gtlaw.com Legal Support Assistant
Sampson (Powdar), J. Carol 1966-1971 Charlestown New Milford,
Connecticut,
United States
julram@aol.com Accountant
Sampson, Maitlan 1962-1967 Georgetown Kissimmee,
Florida,
United States
maits49@aol.com Accountant
Sampson, Sherlock 1964-1968 West Ruimveldt Ellenwood,
Georgia,
United States
--- Supervisor - Office Furniture
Sargeant, Orrin 1961-1965 Lodge Stone Mountain,
Georgia,
United States
osargeant@atlantalife.com Finance Manager
Semple, Ellen 1966 - 1971 Werk-en-Rust Clarkston, Georgia ,
United States
dasems@langate.gsu.edu Human Resources Administration
Serrao (Carr), Donna 1966-1971 Queenstown Edmonton, Alberta,
Canada
donna.carr@gov.ab.ca Accountant
Simon, Murtland "Monty" 1965-1971 Georgetown Toledo, Ohio,
United States
murtlandsimon@cs.com Eligibility Specialist
Simon, Philip 1964-1969 Georgetown Orlando, Florida,
United States
Guyanaphil@aol.com Chief Operating Officer
Smartt (Charles), Patricia 1967-1972 Georgetown Croydon, Surrey,
United Kingdom
sibung@hotmail.com Accounts Payable Supervisor
Smartt, Patrick 1962-1966 Albouystown Farmington Hills, Michigan,
United States
psmartt@ford.com Product Engineer
Smith, Monty 1964-1969 Worthmanville Adelphi, Maryland,
United States
ublink@aol.com Electrical Engineer
Smith, Terrence Ivor 1964-1968 Queenstown Brooklyn, New York,
United States
tismith@earthlink.net US Bank Regulator
Stephenson, Maurice 1966-1971 Georgetown Santa Monica, California,
United States
mastep4802@aol.com Research Scientist
Talbot (Zammett), Desiree 1962-1966 Wortmanville Brooklyn, New York,
United States
gtdesi50@aol.com Homemaker
Taylor (Harte), Sandra 1968-1970 Georgetown Irvington, New Jersey,
United States
sharte118@aol.com Politician / Teacher
Telford (Willabus), Bevily 1964-1969 South Ruimveldt Decatur, Georgia,
United States
--- Construction Project Manager
Telford, Lyttleton 1960-1964 Kitty Queens, New York,
United States
bilbh@cunyvm.cuny.edu Accountant
Thomas, Joel 1967-1972 Georgetown Newark, New Jersey,
United States
jhilthomas@cs.com IT Professional
Tyrell (Campbell), Audrey 1962-1966 Ruimveldt Brooklyn, New York,
United States
reanna285@AOL.com Admin. Asst.
Van Veen, Paul "Pablo" 1961-1966 Alberttown N. Miami Beach, Florida,
United States
andyv47@aol.com Administrator
Vincent, Orin 1963-1968 Georgetown Vancouver, British Columbia,
Canada
orsan@telus.net Self-Employed
Watts, Clyde 1962-1967 Plaisance Mitchelleville, Maryland,
United States
--- Supervisor, Metro System
White, Joan 1960-1965 Georgetown Los Angeles, California,
United States
joan_white@hotmail.com Insurance
Wiltshire (Jones), Lorna 1967-1971 Georgetown Katy, Texas,
United States
doonie_56@yahoo.com Payroll Clerk
Williams (Wright), Thelma 1963-1966 West Ruimveldt Hillside, New Jersey,
United States
sfctw@netscape.com Administrative Assistant
Woolford , Gordon 1962-1967 Campbellville Staten Island, New York,
United States
cwoolf1175@aol.com Registered Nurse
Wright, Phillip 1968-1973 Ruimveldt Hillside, New Jersey,
United States
ruffblk@yahoo.com Telco. Tech. Support
Wrong, Keith 1966-1969 Georgetown Miami, Florida,
United States
klcsw@bellsouth.net Educator
 


Choose Another Decade
1940-1949  1950-1959 1960-1969
 
1970-1979 1980 - 1989 1990 - 1999  




Alumni and Teacher Registration!
THS Alumni Rolodex



To correct or update your information, send an email to thsoldstudents@hotmail.com


Tutorial High School Alumni Association. Email: thsoldstudents@hotmail.com. All rights reserved.